Bedroom Bedroom Living Area Living Area Kitchen The Slopes The Slopes The Slopes The Slopes Resort Activities Centre Nearby Swimming Pool

Ski Studio, Les Deux Alpes

1 bedroom, sleeps up to 4

Fully modernised self catering studio, right in the heart of this modern snow sure resort, which boasts the largest skiable glacier in Europe, with a world class ski and board park to match.

Located in the resort centre, 1 minutes walk from the lifts, next to pool, with shops, bars and restaurants all close by.

Pricing & Availability

Winter 2010 - Spring 2011

Start Date End Date Price Availability
Sat 4th Dec 2010 Sat 11th Dec 2010 £325 Available
Sat 11th Dec 2010 Sat 18th Dec 2010 £350 Available
~ Christmas ~
Sun 19th Dec 2010 Sun 26th Dec 2010 £600 Available
~
~ New Year ~
Sun 26th Dec 2010 Sun 2nd Jan 2011 £625 Available
~
Sun 2nd Jan 2011 Sat 8th Jan 2011 £400 Unavailable
Sat 8th Jan 2011 Sat 15th Jan 2011 £425 Unavailable
Sat 15th Jan 2011 Sat 22nd Jan 2011 £425 Unavailable
Sat 22nd Jan 2011 Sat 29th Jan 2011 £425 Available
Sat 29th Jan 2011 Sat 5th Feb 2011 £450 Available
Sat 5th Feb 2011 Sat 12th Feb 2011 £500 Available
Start Date End Date Price Availability
Sat 12th Feb 2011 Sat 19th Feb 2011 £500 Available
~ Half Term ~
Sat 19th Feb 2011 Sat 26th Feb 2011 £525 Unavailable
~
Sat 26th Feb 2011 Sat 5th Mar 2011 £450 Available
Sat 5th Mar 2011 Sat 12th Mar 2011 £450 Available
Sat 12th Mar 2011 Sat 19th Mar 2011 £450 Unavailable
Sat 19th Mar 2011 Sat 26th Mar 2011 £450 Available
Sat 26th Mar 2011 Sat 2nd Apr 2011 £450 Available
Sat 2nd Apr 2011 Sat 9th Apr 2011 £450 Available
Sat 9th Apr 2011 Sat 16th Apr 2011 £475 Unavailable
Sat 16th Apr 2011 Sat 23rd Apr 2011 £475 Unavailable

Make an Enquiry

Recent Webcam Panoramic of Glacier and Park from 3400m

Photo courtesy of 2alpesnet.com. Click here to view more 2alpesnet.com images and web cams.